Design Showcase Committee

The Design Showcase Committee is comprised of dedicated and diverse alumni who meet regularly to discuss fundraising strategies, alumni/sponsor outreach, and event logistics.  Headed by two Co-Chairs, a two-year term position,  the committee welcomes new members every year.  If you are an alumni of the Hillier College of Architecture and Design and interested in serving on the Design Showcase Committee, please contact Janet Robertson at (973) 596 - 3397 or

2022 Co-Chairs        

Donald (Donn) Henry ’80  Managing Partner, Urbahn Architects

Jonathan Ninnis '05, Principal and President OC Development Management

2022 Committee Members 

Marta Brulinksi ‘16
Creative Lead, Anheuser-Busch
William Corfield '78
Project Executive, DI Group
Ryan Cusack '17
Project Manager, PKSB Architects
Dom Diaz '87
Principal, Diaz Architects

Chuck Dietz '83
Managing Partner, The Dietz Partnership, LLC
Robert Fritz '88
Senior Vice President, Mott MacDonald
Suzana Holguin-Veras '06
Principal, TheoryCo.
Matthew Jarmel ‘90
Principal, Jarmel Kizel Architects & Engineer

Robert Longo '86
Partner, Cornerstone Architectural Group LLC
Jonathan Ninnis '05
Principal and President, OC Construction Management
Mark Parette ‘83
Principal, Parette Somjen Architects
Jose Santinho ’97
Project Manager, Morgan Stanley
Marc SoHayda '08
Architectural Coordinator, HDR Architects & Engineers
Michael Tully '96
Sr. Project Manger, Gensler
David Von Stappenbeck '93
Senior Associate, KSS Architects
Trevor Munson '06
Project Executive, Shawmut Design and Construction